The 10th Jubilee Conference of the Balkan Physical Union (BPU10) is organized by BPU and hosted by the Union of Physicists in Bulgaria. Co-Organizers of the BPU10 are: European Physical Society, University of Sofia “St. Kliment Ohridski”, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Ministry of Education and Science, Bulgarian Nuclear Regulatory Agency and Union of Scientists in Bulgaria.

Members of BPU are the National Physical Societies of Albania, Bulgaria, Cyprus, FYR of Macedonia, Greece, Montenegro, Moldova, Romania, Serbia and Turkey.

Traditionally, BPU Conference is an International General Physics Conference, open for participants from all over the world. The official language of the conference is English.

You are most welcome!
The Conference will be held under the auspices of the
President of  the Republic of Bulgaria Mr. Rumen Radev
the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization